Halo Braid

Hello,

First I want to tell you that I’m obsess with braids its one of my many passions and one of my favorites its the Halo Braid. I like to follow Amber Fillerup ’cause she’s as obsess with braids as I am  and read an easy tutorial on how to do the halo braid as she says in the tutorial you’re not going to get it right the first time or the fifth =) but it will get better with lots of practice. Here there are some pictures of my tries and final product. Hope you like it!

Love,

Marina.

DSC_0001    halo braid    DSC_0020DSC_0016

Leave a Reply

