NARS Audacious Mascara

526252117ef71d6d8118f63d8494fbed76cb27151feda0569db0947567c54b72

Hi peep! So during the Christmas holidays I was checking out different mascaras at Sephora online, I have always used the Maybelline mascaras because those are like the best mascaras they sell here at DR, but this time I wanted to get a really gooooodddd mascara. I have always liked the NARS products however I have never bought a NARS mascara. I saw the latest one the Audacious mascara, the reviews were awesome so I thought I should try it out.

My lashes are super thin and not full so even though I put on mascara they doesn’t stand out as much, and I don’t like to wear false eyelashes to me they are pretty uncomfortable; with the NARS mascara they look full and they stand out I feel it gives me a complete definition and I don’t even have to curl them! =) So I eager you to try it, it makes wonders with your lashes. If you do try it out send me your picture and show me how you wear your mascara and if there is another product that works for you, you can comment and write the link and I’ll try it.

Thanks for reading!

Love,

Marina.

Leave a Reply

