Outfit of the day/ Comfy day

2016-02-0516.42.242016-02-0516.41.122016-02-0516.38.222016-02-0516.38.07 Today was the busiest day I’ve ever had so many thing to do and almost no time for anything, I had to go to work of course in the morning, did I ever mention that I have to wake up at 5:00 a.m every week day to go to work it is exhausting :o, I didn’t have time to blow dry my hair so I decided to leave my wavy hair be and just added two dutch braids on the side. The clothes are super comfortable for me and it’s easy to pull of, the t-shirt it’s really cute, the sandals and the shoulder bag added a little glittery fun to the outfit. On the bottom there are a few links to a similar pieces of the outfit!

Love, 

Marina.

Sandals/Jeans/T-Shirt/Shoulder bag

 

Leave a Reply

