Valentine’s date night wish list

V-Day date night

 

Hi everyone! I had a productive and fun weekend, first during Friday I went to class OHHH I hate going to classes on a Friday it’s very tiring. On Saturday had Soccer practice and got a virus =( so I’ve been pretty miserable these few days with a sore throat, then went out with friends had fun, thought about moving out of my parents place because they are moving to far away from where I study and I won’t be able to go to take classes, a friend it’s trying to get me a roommate hopefully the person will say yes I’m just waiting for an answer.
This is a wish list I created on Polyvore of a V-Day night out, to me it’s really classy and comfy, hope you guys enjoy it!
Love,
Marina
Leave a Reply

